The Complete MSA Training Course
MSA Training for Professionals
MSCC Certification

The Medicare Set-Aside Consultant Certified (MSCC) certification is a sign of success in the MSA industry.  It sets you apart as a well-trained and capable MSA professional.

The Complete MSA Training Course has been approved by the 
International Commission on Health Care Certification      (ICHCC)


for 30 Continuing Educational Units (CEU's).  This is sufficient to allow otherwise qualifying professionals to sit for the Medicare Set-Aside Consultant Certified (MSCC) examination and will fulfill all CEU hours necessary to obtain the MSCC certification. 


For all of ICHCC's requirements for the Medicare Set-Aside Consultant Certified certification,
CLICK HERE to visit ICHCC' s web site.

For those already possessing the MSCC certification:

The ICHCC requires recertification every three years.  Recertification requires a minimum of 15 CEUs during the three year period, including at least 5 Ethics CEUs.  MSCC professionals who are only seeking the CEUs needed for recertification may take the classroom portion of the course without the take-home practicum and receive 15 CEUs, including 3 Ethics CEUs.  We also now offer a separate 3 hour Ethics Course which will be presented as an add-on to the regular course presentation.

Website Builder